Book your holiday
at Le Castel Rose campsite

By

the river

Water

Park

Kids’

club

4-star campsite in Anduze in the Gard

Welcome to Le Castel Rose, a 4-star campsite in Anduze in the Cévennes

Le Castel Rose, your campsite in the Cévennes with swimming pool, invites you to enjoy the gorgeous green banks of the Gardon d’Anduze river.

Book a 4-star stay in a 7-hectare wooded campground only a 15 minutes’ walk from the pretty town of Anduze.

With our pool area, bar-restaurant and wide range of activities for all ages, Le Castel Rose is a destination of choice for family holidays, a couple’s getaway or catching up with old friends.

Whether you love wide open spaces or luxury experiences, we have something for you between our gorgeous camping pitches along the river in Anduze and our charming mobile homes with large decks.

A campsite in Anduze
with water park

> See the photo gallery

Want to cool off with a swim and water games during your holiday in the Gard? Choose a campsite in Anduze with pool!

Le Castel Rose has something for the whole family with our dream water park spanning 500 m² of heated pools.
Campers of all ages will find something for them in the warm water lagoons, swimming pools, lazy river, fun wading pool and giant water slides. We have thought of everything so that everyone can have fun and relax, no matter their preference: swimming laps, playing with their children, enjoying the slides or relaxing on a deckchair under the shade of a straw cabana.

Activities and entertainment to discover at Le Castel Rose

Prepare yourself for a relaxing and rich holiday at Le Castel Rose. Our campsite in the Gard with swimming pool is located right on the river, which means you have access to a wide variety of activities on the water, in the water or by the water! For relaxing, the campground has petanque courts, ping-pong tables, a multi-sport field and Pumptrack. Because the simplest games are often the most fun, our teams plan tug-of-war, sack races and treasure hunts.

Le Castel Rose also has a kids’ club that offers many activities for your children while you relax by the river…

And to celebrate all together, enjoy our daytime and evening entertainment throughout your stay!

Kids’

Club

Activities

Multi-sports

Evening

entertainment

Rentals and pitches
at our campsite in Anduze

Le Castel Rose will delight traditional campers with our wooded pitches along the Gardon river. Depending on your preferred level of comfort, you can choose an 80 m² Comfort pitch or a 130 m² Prestige pitch with private sanitary facilities.

Or would you prefer to rent a holiday accommodation with the same comfort you have at home? Discover our charming mobile homes for 2 to 6 people! Or if you like adventures, make sure you try staying in a wood and canvas lodge tent at our campsite in Anduze: the epitome of glamping!

CIELA COMFORT

  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Partly shaded deck

CIELA PRESTIGE

  • Sheets included
  • Grill
  • Master suite
  • Air conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • TV
Le Castel Rose campsite: 00000934002

CIELA NATURE

  • Lodge with bathroom
  • Shaded deck
  • Equipped kitchen
Avignon Parc Campsite: Dsc 1757 02 1024x682

PITCH

  • Comfort
  • Large Comfort
  • Prestige

Tourism and staying at our campsite in the Cévennes (Gard)

On the right bank of the Gardon river in Anduze, 15 minutes’ walk from the city center, our 4-star Le Castel Rose campsite welcomes you to the Gard, at the gateway to the Cévennes. This is the opportunity to discover an extremely rich and varied region, with something for history buffs, athletes and outdoors enthusiasts. The Pont du Gard, famous caves, via ferrata and canyoning, the Cirque de Navacelles, the Alès racetrack, the incredible Bambouseraie botanical garden, and more.

With magnificent landscapes and 8 UNESCO heritage sites, your holiday at our campsite in the Cévennes in the Gard will include relaxing in nature and endless discovery of the region and its treasures!

Réservez vos vacances
au camping Le Castel Rose

En bord

de rivière

Parc

Aquatique

Club

enfants

Camping Le Castel Rose : 020 Camping Gard Ciela Village Castel Rose Drone

Camping à Anduze 4 étoiles dans le Gard

Pour votre prochain séjour au camping dans le Gard, le camping Castel Rose 4 étoiles vous accueille à Anduze, aux portes des Cévennes.

Bienvenue au Castel Rose, un camping 4 étoiles à Anduze dans les Cévennes

Castel Rose, votre camping dans les Cévennes avec piscine, vous reçoit dans le cadre privilégié des berges verdoyantes du Gardon d’Anduze.

Réservez pour un séjour 4 étoiles au cœur d’un parc arboré de 7 hectares à 15 minutes à pied de la belle cité d’Anduze.

Avec son complexe aquatique, son bar-restaurant et son panel d’activités pour tous les âges, le Castel Rose est une destination de choix pour des vacances en famille comme pour une escapade à deux ou des retrouvailles entre amis dans le Gard.

Adeptes de pleine nature comme amateurs de grand confort trouveront leur bonheur sur un magnifique emplacement de camping à Anduze en bord de rivière ou dans un mobil-home de charme avec grande terrasse.

Un camping à Anduze
avec parc aquatique

> Voir la galerie

Envie de fraîcheur, de baignades et de jeux d’eau durant vos vacances dans le Gard ? Optez pour un camping à Anduze avec piscine !

Le Castel Rose saura séduire toute la famille avec son complexe aquatique de rêve composé de 500 m² de bassins chauffés.
Du plus jeune au plus ancien, chaque campeur y est comblé entre les lagons d’eau chaude, les bassins de nage, la rivière à contre-courant, la pataugeoire ludique et les toboggans géants. Tout est pensé pour offrir à chacun plaisir et tranquillité, quelle que soit son envie : faire des longueurs de brasse, jouer avec ses enfants, s’adonner aux joies de la glisse ou se reposer sur un transat à l’ombre d’une paillote.

Les activités et animations à découvrir au camping Castel Rose

Préparez-vous à des vacances reposantes, mais bien remplies au Castel Rose. Notre camping dans le Gard avec piscine jouit aussi d’une situation privilégiée en bord de rivière, qui vous promet d’innombrables activités sur l’eau, dans l’eau ou au bord de l’eau ! Pour la détente, notre domaine dispose de terrains de pétanque, de tables de ping-pong, de terrain multisports et d’un Pumptrack. Parce que les jeux les plus simples sont souvent les plus conviviaux, nos équipes vous proposent des challenges de tir à la corde, des courses en sac et des chasses au trésor.

Le Castel Rose, c’est aussi un mini-club qui propose de nombreuses activités à vos enfants pendant que vous irez vous relaxer au bord de la rivière…

Et pour faire la fête tous ensemble, profitez de nos animations en journée et en soirée tout au long de votre séjour !

Club

Enfants

Activités

Multisports

Animations

en soirées

Nos locations et emplacements
de camping à Anduze

Le Castel Rose ravira les amateurs de camping traditionnel avec ses emplacements arborés et verdoyants le long de la rivière Gardon. Selon le niveau de confort que vous attendez, vous pourrez opter pour une parcelle confort de 80 m² ou bien pour un emplacement prestige de 130 m² avec sanitaires privés.

Vous préférez louer un hébergement de vacances dans lequel vous retrouverez le même confort qu’à la maison ? Découvrez nos charmants mobil-homes pour 2 à 6 personnes ! Adeptes d’atypique, ne manquez pas un séjour au camping à Anduze dans une tente lodge de bois et de toile : l’incarnation même du glamping !

Camping Le Castel Rose : 493 Camping Gard Ciela Village Castel Rose Hebergements Ciela Confort 3 Chambre 58

CIELA CONFORT

  • Climatisation
  • TV
  • Terrasse semi couverte
Camping Le Castel Rose : 453 Camping Gard Ciela Village Castel Rose Hebergements Ciela Privilege 2 Chambre 94

CIELA PRIVILÈGE

  • Draps inclus
  • Barbecue
  • Suite parentale
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • TV
Camping Le Castel Rose : 00000934002

CIELA NATURE

  • Lodge avec salle de bain
  • Terrasse couverte
  • Cuisine équipée
Camping Le Castel Rose : 535 Camping Gard Ciela Village Castel Rose Emplacements

EMPLACEMENT

  • Confort
  • Grand Confort
  • Prestige

Visiter et séjourner au camping dans les Cévennes (Gard)

Sur la rive droite du Gardon d’Anduze, à 15 minutes à pied du cœur de ville, le camping 4 étoiles Castel Rose vous propose de séjourner dans le Gard, à la porte des Cévennes : l’occasion de découvrir une région aux richesses extrêmement variées, qui séduira les passionnés d’Histoire et de patrimoine comme les sportifs adeptes de loisirs en plein air. Le pont du Gard, les grands sites souterrains, la via ferrata et le canyoning, le cirque de Navacelles, le pôle mécanique d’Alès ou l’incroyable bambouseraie

Dans des paysages sublimes, avec à portée de main 8 grands sites classés à l’UNESCO, vos vacances au camping dans les Cévennes gardoises prendront la forme d’un séjour reposant en pleine nature comme d’une découverte effrénée du territoire et de ses trésors, à votre goût !